PPS Parent Council Members


Portree Primary Parent Council
Comhairle nam Pàrantan

Chairperson – Rebecca Langlands

Vice-Chairperson – Vacant

Treasurer – Graeme Coull
Secretary – Vacant


Teaching Representatives – Sara Matheson and Jessie Templeman

Parent Members – Carol Campbell, Mary MacQueen, Cait Malcolm, Margaret MacDonald, Julie MacDonald, Norah MacLeod, Catherine Jones and Marion MacDonald

Advisor to Council –  Sara Matheson (Head Teacher)

 Parent Council email address = portreeprimarypc@gmail.com